## **2023 - 2024 OH1 AWARDS**

Presidential Certificates: 1VDGE Faith Cataldo Gauger

Region 1 Chair John Cordes

PDG Sheryl Burnette

Council Chair Award: DGE Sue Davis

Council of Governors Award: Aaron Osborn

Tim Wehri

Mary Matthews

**Brandy Powell** 

Rick Carder

Gloria Gilcher

Pat Ritter

New Voices Awards: Marketing: Ben Murry

Leadership: Katie Buckingham

Membership: Cathy Painter and Sarah

Service: Ralph Aller

Journey of Hope Award CC David Stockum

#1 Lion Catcher Ronnie Cheney

Carol Collins

#2 Lion Catcher Nikki Kimball

#1 Membership Zone Chair Zone 6 Bill Keller

#1 Club Growth Kenton Lions

#2 Club Growth Willshire Lions

2022 – 2023 Plus One Clubs: Ada

Arcadia

Bellefontaine

Fayette

**Grover Hill** 

Holgate

Kalida

Kenton

Lima Host

Ottoville

Portage

Rushsylvania

Spencerville

Swanton

Sylvania Sunrise

Van Buren

Waynesfield

West Liberty

Willshire